PNB Sermon Library

Protecting The Word Through Serving

1 Tim 3:8-13

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Judge One Another

1 Cor 5

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 23 January 2022

Humility In Restoring A Sinning Christian

Gal 6:3-5

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Church Foundations: Discipleship

Gal 6:1-2

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 09 January 2022

The TRUE Christmas Spirit [Part 2]

Phil 2:1-11

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 26 December 2021

The TRUE Christmas Spirit

Phil 2:1-11

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 19 December 2021

The First Christmas Promise

Gen 3:15

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Parents - Teach Them Diligently

Eph 6:4 (Deut 6:4-9)

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 05 December 2021

Parents - Bring Them Up in the Discipline of the Lord

Eph 6:4

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 28 November 2021

Parents, Do Not Provoke Your Children

Eph 6:4

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 21 November 2021

A Sermon for Children [PART 2]

Eph 6:1-3

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 14 November 2021

A Sermon for Children [PART 1]

Eph 6:1-3

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 07 November 2021

Biblical Communication [Ephesians Stand Alone]

Communication & Marriage

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 31 October 2021

Spirit-Filled-Husbands: LEADERS

Eph 5:23

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 24 October 2021

Spirit-Filled-Relationships: Husbands

Eph 5:25-33

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 17 October 2021

Spirit-Filled-Relationships: Wives

Eph 5:22-24, 33

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 10 October 2021

How to be Filled with the Spirit

Eph 5:18-21

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 03 October 2021

Living Wisely in a Foolish World

Eph 5:15-17

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 26 September 2021

Be Who You Are

Eph 5:7-14

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 19 September 2021

1. Commitments of Evangelism

Evangelism Training

Riaan Strydom

English

Saturday, 18 September 2021