PNB Sermon Library

The Christian's Glorious Future

Eph 1:18

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 22 November 2020

The Church's Greatest Need

Eph 1:17

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 15 November 2020

The Gracious, Glorious, and Generous God to Whom We Pray

Eph 1:17

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 08 November 2020

Paul's Ceaseless Thanks and Prayer for God's People

Eph 1:15-17

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Assurance Through the Spirit

Eph 1:11-14

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 25 October 2020

God's Sovereignty for His glory and our Good

Eph 1:11-12

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 11 October 2020

God's Secret Revealed

Eph 1:8-10

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 04 October 2020

The Message of the Cross

Eph 1:7

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 27 September 2020

God's Remedy for a Guilty Conscience

Eph 1:7-8

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 20 September 2020

The Blessing of Adoption

Eph 1:5-6

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 13 September 2020

God's Q&A For an Anxious Heart

Mt 6:24-34

Nel Scheepers

English

Sunday, 06 September 2020

A Biblical Guide for Dealing with Trials

James 1:2-4

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 30 August 2020

The Blessing of Election (PART 2) - Election Applied

Eph 1:4

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 23 August 2020

The Blessing of Election (PART 1)

Eph 1:4

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 16 August 2020

Blessing the Blessed God

Eph 1:3

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 09 August 2020

The Message of Ephesians

Eph 1:1-2

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 26 July 2020

The Ending of Mark

Mark 16:9-20

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 12 July 2020

God's Grace Despite Our Failures

Mark 15:40-6:8

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 05 July 2020

Another Model Disciple

Mark 15:40-6:8

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 28 June 2020

The King Crucified

Mark 15:20-39

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 21 June 2020