PNB Sermon Library

How Shall We Live? (Church Covenant 4)

The Lord's Day

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 28 February 2021

How Shall We Live? (Church Covenant 1-3)

Church Covenant

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 21 February 2021

The Encouragement Of Christ To Pray

Luke 11:5-13

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 07 February 2021

Jesus' Command To Pray

Luke 11:1-4

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Jesus' Life Of Prayer

Various Passages

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Our Spiritual Biography - Who We Were

Eph 2:1-3

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 20 December 2020

The Church, Christ's Body and Fullness

Eph 1:22-23

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Christ, Our Ultimate Security

Eph 1:20-23

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 06 December 2020

The Christian's Present Power

Eph 1:19-20

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 29 November 2020

The Christian's Glorious Future

Eph 1:18

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 22 November 2020

The Church's Greatest Need

Eph 1:17

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 15 November 2020

The Gracious, Glorious, and Generous God to Whom We Pray

Eph 1:17

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 08 November 2020

Paul's Ceaseless Thanks and Prayer for God's People

Eph 1:15-17

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Assurance Through the Spirit

Eph 1:11-14

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 25 October 2020

God's Sovereignty for His glory and our Good

Eph 1:11-12

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 11 October 2020

God's Secret Revealed

Eph 1:8-10

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 04 October 2020

The Message of the Cross

Eph 1:7

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 27 September 2020

God's Remedy for a Guilty Conscience

Eph 1:7-8

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 20 September 2020

The Blessing of Adoption

Eph 1:5-6

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 13 September 2020

God's Q&A For an Anxious Heart

Mt 6:24-34

Nel Scheepers

English

Sunday, 06 September 2020