Contact us:

Email: strydom1riaan@gmail.com


Where are we:

1 Theron Street, Freemanville

Services:

Sundays:

09:00 – Prayer

10:00 – Morning Service

17:00 – Potch Service (Heritage Baptist Church)

Wednesdays:

Bible Study: 18:30 at the church


Fridays:

Youth: 18:00-19:30

Topic: Attributes of God


Latest Sermons

Jesus' Life Of Prayer

Sunday, 24 January Riaan Strydom Download


Our Spiritual Biography - Who We Were

Sunday, 20 December Riaan Download


The Church, Christ's Body and Fullness

Sunday, 13 December Riaan Strydom Download


Christ, Our Ultimate Security

Sunday, 06 December Riaan Strydom Download


The Christian's Present Power

Sunday, 29 November Riaan Strydom Download


The Christian's Glorious Future

Sunday, 22 November Riaan Strydom Download


The Church's Greatest Need

Sunday, 15 November Riaan Strydom Download


The Gracious, Glorious, and Generous God to Whom We Pray

Sunday, 08 November Riaan Strydom Download


Latest Church News

Don't Waste Your Lockdown!

Posted on: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Read more


Spanking - Why and How In A Country In Which It Is Illegal

Posted on: Saturday, 21 September 2019

Read more



Prayer Requests

The Sick

Please pray:

For the health, recovery and faith of the following people

  • Sharne Pretorius 
  • Yvonne Poval
  • Ivan Butler
  • Des Groesbeek