Contact us:

Email: strydom1riaan@gmail.com


Where are we:

1 Theron Street, Freemanville

Services:

Sundays:

09:00 – Prayer

10:00 – Morning Service

17:00 – Potch Service (Heritage Baptist Church)

Wednesdays:

Bible Study: 18:30 at the church


Fridays:

Youth: 18:00-19:30

Topic: Attributes of God


Latest Sermons

Assurance Through the Spirit

Sunday, 25 October Riaan Strydom Download


God's Sovereignty for His glory and our Good

Sunday, 11 October Riaan Strydom Download


God's Secret Revealed

Sunday, 04 October Riaan Strydom Download


The Message of the Cross

Sunday, 27 September Riaan Strydom Download


God's Remedy for a Guilty Conscience

Sunday, 20 September Riaan Strydom Download


The Blessing of Adoption

Sunday, 13 September Riaan Strydom Download


God's Q&A For an Anxious Heart

Sunday, 06 September Nel Scheepers Download


A Biblical Guide for Dealing with Trials

Sunday, 30 August Nel Scheepers Download


Latest Church News

Don't Waste Your Lockdown!

Posted on: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Read more


Spanking - Why and How In A Country In Which It Is Illegal

Posted on: Saturday, 21 September 2019

Read more



Prayer Requests

The Sick

Please pray:

For the health, recovery and faith of the following people

  • Sharne Pretorius 
  • Yvonne Poval
  • Ivan Butler
  • Des Groesbeek